Assets - Deleting a Folder

 
Assets Delete Folder
  1. To delete a folder, right click on the desired folder within the main tree and choose the option 'Delete Folder'.
  2. A message will appear in the workspace to confirm the deletion of the folder. Click 'Confirm' and the folder will be deleted.
NOTE: This will move the folder and its contents to the Recycle Bin. To remove folders completely, see Recycle Bin in the Settings Section.
Assets Confirm Delete 

Add Feedback